Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crestview

5 rating

I'm in town because my job. Kecia was spectacular ?

5 rating

Great place.. great people.. the girl that did me and my sons hair tonight did awesome and pampered my 6 year old son lol.. I don't remember her name but ?? great job..

5 rating

Very good

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Jose L. | March 26, 2021 Google

" I'm in town because my job. Kecia was spectacular ?"

5
JDM_em1 | March 18, 2021 Google

" Great place.. great people.. the girl that did me and my sons hair tonight did awesome and pampered"

5
Shawn W. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Very good"

5
Justin M. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Great service just check in and arrive when they recommend you to, and you will be in and out withi"

1
Jagger C. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Usually get a good cut. Went in with a picture of a different hairstyle that I wanted to try and th"

5
John S. | September 16, 2020 Google

" One of the besr haircuts in Crestview"

1
Andrew O. | September 6, 2020 Google

" The lady that cut my hair didn?t pay attention to my instructions at all. This is the second time i"

5
Angela R. | August 26, 2020 Google

" My son loves it here"

5
Ben M. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Keshia did an awesome job on my hair cut!"

3
harold c. | July 19, 2020 Google

" There was a guest that left their dog tied off to a trailer, outside in the parking lot. Was loose "