Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crestview

5 rating

Best team there is hands down!!

1 rating

My husband's hair always looks terrible when he leaves here

3 rating

In my opinion over priced for a 5 minute kids hair cut, but most places are. It is what it is, gotta pay it. Kind of like gas, gotta have it so you gotta pay the prices.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Jarred B. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Best team there is hands down!!"

1
Hailey D. | June 4, 2020 Google

" My husband's hair always looks terrible when he leaves here"

3
Erica A. | February 28, 2020 Google

"In my opinion over priced for a 5 minute kids hair cut, but most places are. It is what it is, gotta"

2
Doug H. | February 25, 2020 Google

"It has its place but not for me. The shampoo and massage were significant upgrades to the normal guy"

5
Aimee H. | February 9, 2020 Facebook

"Jessie, a new barber, is fantastic. We normally go to a really nice barber, but could not today. My "

5
Luis M. | February 8, 2020 Facebook

"J cut my hair pretty spot on."

5
Brandon C. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Tori is your girl to go to! Always personable, down to earth, and gives an awesome haircut. Make sur"

1
Timothy R. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Absolutely worst haircut i have ever had. After going home and showering and seeing how bad it was i"

5
Daniel G. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience here with my son as both of us really needed a haircut. A bit pricey for a ha"

5
Huey T. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Sent both my teenage sons here to get a haircut before a family funeral. They came back looking grea"