Third Party Reviews

5
Sandra Wing | September 07, 2018 |

"came here by mistake, my fault, but got a nice haircut out of the deal. excellent store if your a sports person. I'm not."

1
1fmfrider | September 08, 2018 |

"I wouldn't waste your time here. The staff is rude and inconsiderate of thier customers."

5
Travis Sorenson | July 22, 2018 |

"Very good spot. I recommend getting the MVP, well worth it."

5
Nigel Freeman | August 01, 2018 |

"Been coming to get my hair cut here for a while. Love the atmosphere. Online check in as where it's at and my stylist Erin is super awesome and cool. Check her out, she won't let you leave looking anything less than your best. All the stylist are good and very friendly."

5
Adam Craig | July 15, 2018 |

"Very satisfied with my haircut here. No wait time, staff very friendly. Got a free VIP since it was my first time here. Will definitely come back again."

5
Scott Hepworth Sr. | July 15, 2018 |

"I would give this a six star if I would get a longer massage. I just had to come up with something because other than they are awesomely great, I can't find anything bad."

5
Brandon Wood | May 31, 2018 |

"Great service."

2
Lamar Cobb | May 06, 2018 |

"Like the set up n all... Just need somebody with experience when it comes to cutting hair for ppl of color... Edge up wasn't on point also thought I was gna get a shave when they used the hot towel but nope I had to go home n shave myself smh... Total was $56 for me and my 2 sons and I wasn't satisfied at all basically you're paying for the name on the building than what's actually being done on the inside.... Could've saved $26 and went to my normal barber and would've gotten a clean edge up n shave... Hopefully they'll get it right in the near future"

5
David Strickler | May 09, 2018 |

"Just got my hair cut/styled by Erin at the Crestview Sport Clips. I’ve been using the Fort Walton Beach location for the last year, as I usually work in that area. My cuts there have been fine and I have no complaints, and have enjoyed the VIP treatment. But I live in Crestview and decided to use the location up here today. My experience today was beyond fabulous! I have a hard time getting stylists to give me their opinions or suggestions for my hair cut/style. I feel a professional stylist should also be a creative artist, and I’ve really wanted to get help finding the right cut by someone whose profession it is to style hair. But as soon as I started describing what I was after (and what I DIDN’T want), and asked Erin for her advice, she jumped right in with suggestions and ideas, and was extremely helpful throughout the whole visit in acheiving a style that I would enjoy. The haircut is definitely what I was looking for, and her willingness to make suggestions (at my prompting) made it much better than it would’ve been if she had simply worked off of my description alone. Also, her VIP treatment seemed a little more VIP, and less rushed than I’m used to. Thanks Erin, for taking the time make my experience feel important and for helping me to work toward a style that will suit me. You’re awesome, and I’ll definitely be coming back to see you for more cuts!!!"

5
Tyler Southard | April 25, 2018 |

"Amazing staff, very friendly and great prices for the great work they do"