Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crestview

1 rating

They messed my hair up. Don't go here.

5 rating

I've been coming to Sport Clips ever since I moved to Crestview. I always request Maria to cut my hair, and she does an amazing job. She is talkative and always seems to brighten up my day everytime I get my hair cut by her! Will continue to go there while I live in the area!

5 rating

Amazing experience, the ladies were very nice and made my boys look really nice and clean cut. They were also very patient with them ??? Thank you

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
John D. | July 8, 2019 Google

"They messed my hair up. Don't go here."

5
Derek P. | June 4, 2019 Google

"I've been coming to Sport Clips ever since I moved to Crestview. I always request Maria to cut my ha"

5
Carla R. | May 29, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing experience, the ladies were very nice and made my boys look really nice and clean cut. They "

5
Nick L. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Great service, great haircuts!"

5
Michael H. | May 16, 2019 Google

"This place was excellent. All the ladied were welcoming the first moment you step through the door. "

5
Corey B. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Always awesome. Just wish the double play was cheaper"

5
Travis B. | March 28, 2019 Google

"I cannot say enough about how impressed I am with Sport Clips. My girl Kesia hooked me up and recomm"

5
Ashley S. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"First off, I had a horrible experience at great clips about three months ago and I had put off getti"

5
Robert S. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Erin was awesome. Usually hate haircuts"

1
Dave A. | February 23, 2019 Facebook

"Went in for only a cleanup ... a cleanup. it has been over 20 years of my wife being the only person"