Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crestview

5 rating

Always a clean cut.

4 rating

Been here twice the past five weeks, the cuts are fantastic and I've had a different stylist each time. However if you're going to get the MVP treatment be wary. Today I got the shampoo and leaning my neck back on that hard surface left my neck aching till this very moment 6 hours later

1 rating

They messed my hair up. Don't go here.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Bryan M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Always a clean cut."

4
MaceMonarch | July 19, 2019 Google

"Been here twice the past five weeks, the cuts are fantastic and I've had a different stylist each ti"

1
John D. | July 8, 2019 Google

"They messed my hair up. Don't go here."

5
Derek P. | June 4, 2019 Google

"I've been coming to Sport Clips ever since I moved to Crestview. I always request Maria to cut my ha"

5
Carla R. | May 29, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing experience, the ladies were very nice and made my boys look really nice and clean cut. They "

5
Nick L. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Great service, great haircuts!"

5
Michael H. | May 16, 2019 Google

"This place was excellent. All the ladied were welcoming the first moment you step through the door. "

5
Corey B. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Always awesome. Just wish the double play was cheaper"

5
Travis B. | March 28, 2019 Google

"I cannot say enough about how impressed I am with Sport Clips. My girl Kesia hooked me up and recomm"

5
Ashley S. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"First off, I had a horrible experience at great clips about three months ago and I had put off getti"