Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crestview

5 rating

Sent both my teenage sons here to get a haircut before a family funeral. They came back looking great and little less stressed!

5 rating

Great place for a haircut and a shoulder massage! MVP, MVP, MVP! Also I can only justify the expense every so often, so make sure to utilize the free touch up between haircuts.

5 rating

Staff very friendly. I have yet to receive a bad haircut here always satisfied

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Huey T. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Sent both my teenage sons here to get a haircut before a family funeral. They came back looking grea"

5
Brent W. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut and a shoulder massage! MVP, MVP, MVP! Also I can only justify the expense"

5
t g. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Staff very friendly. I have yet to receive a bad haircut here always satisfied"

5
Bryan M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Always a clean cut."

4
MaceMonarch | July 19, 2019 Google

"Been here twice the past five weeks, the cuts are fantastic and I've had a different stylist each ti"

1
John D. | July 8, 2019 Google

"They messed my hair up. Don't go here."

5
Derek P. | June 4, 2019 Google

"I've been coming to Sport Clips ever since I moved to Crestview. I always request Maria to cut my ha"

5
Carla R. | May 29, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing experience, the ladies were very nice and made my boys look really nice and clean cut. They "

5
Nick L. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Great service, great haircuts!"

5
Michael H. | May 16, 2019 Google

"This place was excellent. All the ladied were welcoming the first moment you step through the door. "