Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crestview

5 rating

One of the besr haircuts in Crestview

1 rating

The lady that cut my hair didn?t pay attention to my instructions at all. This is the second time it happened. Different barbers every time. I would not recommend them at all, they seam like they just try and do quantity over quality.

5 rating

My son loves it here

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
John S. | September 16, 2020 Google

" One of the besr haircuts in Crestview"

1
Andrew O. | September 6, 2020 Google

" The lady that cut my hair didn?t pay attention to my instructions at all. This is the second time i"

5
Angela R. | August 26, 2020 Google

" My son loves it here"

5
Ben M. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Keshia did an awesome job on my hair cut!"

3
harold c. | July 19, 2020 Google

" There was a guest that left their dog tied off to a trailer, outside in the parking lot. Was loose "

5
Jarred B. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Best team there is hands down!!"

1
Hailey D. | June 4, 2020 Google

" My husband's hair always looks terrible when he leaves here"

3
Erica A. | February 28, 2020 Google

"In my opinion over priced for a 5 minute kids hair cut, but most places are. It is what it is, gotta"

2
Doug H. | February 25, 2020 Google

"It has its place but not for me. The shampoo and massage were significant upgrades to the normal guy"

5
Aimee H. | February 9, 2020 Facebook

"Jessie, a new barber, is fantastic. We normally go to a really nice barber, but could not today. My "