Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crestview

5 rating

Professional and kind

5 rating

Olivia was absolutely phenomenal with my autistic son, Kyler. She was caring, sympathetic to his needs and placed him at ease. He barely talks around strangers and he's currently talking her up! She navigated some interesting conversations and fixed his hair marvelously after he became overstimulated with his long locks and chopped it himself at home. She's amazing and we will certainly be back because of her.

5 rating

Great haircuts, best l've had for years

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
James B. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Professional and kind"

5
Brandie H. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Olivia was absolutely phenomenal with my autistic son, Kyler. She was caring, sympathetic to his ne"

5
John M. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts, best l've had for years"

5
C. K. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Really enjoyed my haircut. The super nice lady did exactly what I wanted. Nice clean place with a f"

5
Ryan M. | July 28, 2021 Google

" What can I say but beyond happy!! Amber was absolutely amazing and took great care of myself and my"

5
Willis | July 10, 2021 Google

" I won a gift certificate for a MVP haircut. It was my first time there, and I was very impressed!!!"

5
SUPER M. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Was a ride along on this ride actually got my hair cut at supercuts (which did a great job as well)"

5
David A. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Stylist "Olivia" did a really good job on my hair today. Knowledgeable of styles for younger client"

4
Jason R. | June 5, 2021 Google

" The lady that my kids hair was extremely nice and understanding. Gave my oldest what he wanted even"

5
Amy F. | May 15, 2021 Google

" I would just like to say thank you for the friendly and professional staff at this location! Amber "